Contact Us

 Info Line

For updates on practice cancellations and last minute practice changes, call (604) 519-4555.

 

Social Media

https://www.facebook.com/sobcvancouver/

https://twitter.com/sobcvancouver
https://www.instagram.com/sobcvancouver/

 

Local Committee Contact

Position Member Email
Local Coordinators Arthur Pangilinan

Randy Liu

coordinator@sobcvancouver.org
Secretary Agnetha de Sa secretary@sobcvancouver.org
Treasurer Kate Wong kate.w@sobcvancouver.org
Program Coordinators Jenny Wong

Geoffrey Charm (Assistant)

programs@sobcvancouver.org
Volunteer Coordinators Chelsea Bennie

Alice Wang

Wilson Wong

volunteers@sobcvancouver.org
Fundraising Coordinator Amar Heer fundraising@sobcvancouver.org
Athlete Representative Matthew Schmiing mathewschmiing@gmail.com
Athlete Mentor Representative Vacant athletes@sobcvancouver.org
Parent / Caregiver Representative Judy Yee parents@sobcvancouver.org
Public Relations $ Communications Coordinator Felicia Sit
 Special Event Coordinator  Lily Tong
Registration Coordinator Dianne Zamborsky registration@sobcvancouver.org
Webmaster Tim Ma tim.m@sobcvancouver.org