Contact Us

 Info Line

For updates on practice cancellations and last minute practice changes, call (604) 519-4555.

 

Social Media

https://www.facebook.com/sobcvancouver/

https://twitter.com/sobcvancouver
https://www.instagram.com/sobcvancouver/

 

Local Committee Contact

Position Member Email
Local Coordinators Wilson Wong

Mary Nicell-Farrell

coordinator@sobcvancouver.org
Secretary Hannah Hardy secretary@sobcvancouver.org
Treasurer Tyler Flood tyler.f@sobcvancouver.org
Program Coordinators Nathan Sanghe

 

programs@sobcvancouver.org
Volunteer Coordinators Janice or Janna

Wilson Wong

volunteers@sobcvancouver.org
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle Kwon fundraising@sobcvancouver.org
Athlete Representative Daniel Thomas daniel.t@sobcvancouver.org
Athlete Mentor Representative Ali Zwicker athletes@sobcvancouver.org
Parent / Caregiver Representative Judy Yee parents@sobcvancouver.org
Public Relations $ Communications Coordinator
 Special Event Coordinator Hanae Okano hanae.o@sobcvancouver.org
Registration Coordinator Grace O’Neill registration@sobcvancouver.org
Webmaster Timothy Ma timothy.m@sobcvancouver.org