Contact Us

 Info Line

For updates on practice cancellations and last minute practice changes, call (604) 519-4555.

 

Social Media

INSERT ICON LINKS: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+, Linkedin

 

Local Committee Contact

Position Member Email
Local Coordinators Arthur Pangilinan

Randy Liu

coordinator@sobcvancouver.org
Secretary Agnetha de Sa secretary@sobcvancouver.org
Treasurer Kate Wong kate.w@sobcvancouver.org
Program Coordinators Jenny Wong

Geoffrey Charm (Assistant)

programs@sobcvancouver.org
Volunteer Coordinators Chelsea Bennie

Alice Wang

volunteers@sobcvancouver.org
Fundraising Coordinator Amar Heer fundraising@sobcvancouver.org
Athlete Representative Matthew Schmiing mathewschmiing@gmail.com
Athlete Mentor Representative Meghan Fleming athletes@sobcvancouver.org
Parent / Caregiver Representative Judy Yee parents@sobcvancouver.org
Public Relations $ Communications Coordinator Vacant
Registration Coordinator Dianne Zamborsky registration@sobcvancouver.org
Webmaster Tim Ma tim.m@sobcvancouver.org